Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 281619.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54249, tr_227370
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly all
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service in explanation of questions. Filing my return was so simplified and understandable.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Helpful for extensions, self service. Questions easily answered.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My 99 year old mother's returns. Very easy to use, a fast efficient way to file taxes year after year. No need to re-enter information in order to complete state return. Free federal filing and very reasonable price to file my state. Return.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years I have a small, growing business. FreeTaxUSA categories and steup provides a framework for me to stay organized throughout the year with my accounting.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy Service! This is the first time I have file my own taxes and it was a very smooth process.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instrctions. They were very helpful By following your instructions, it made my taxes filling much easier.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was easy and no hidden fees. It explained everything very well.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service/Experience I had forgotten how easy it is to file. This made it Phenomenally easy!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Easy to use. I have used this service for the past three years.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For tax preparation was fairly easy it seemed fairly easy but we will see what happens when they go over it
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use! Simply formatted easy to follow instructions, Navigation is easy!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes with this is easiest than any other
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st timer This is my 1st time filing my taxes without having to pay a tax prepare. It felt nice but I feel I may have not gotten all my credits.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Very easy to use with good explanations in language I can understand. I found the software easier to use than HR Block and TurboTax's online offerings. And the price is fantastic. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy FreeTax USA has made tax filing very simple and easy to understand.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Very easy to use. Made suggestions that really reduced my taxes.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the website too! It was filing my complicated taxes both federal and state. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Been doing my taxes with you for a couple of years.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplified Taxes Simple and step by step. Instructions are foolproof and results are quick. Even correcting a rejected return is very easy. Very satisfied overall.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great free tax return program I like it better than Turbo Tax and Another online service I have used previously.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy filing Filing my taxes has never been easier. Will use free taxusa again.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Tax Prep! Great online service for filing Federal Taxes for Free and State Taxes for a minimal amount. I usually pay a bit extra in case I have to amend.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Interface, Excellent Experience This was on of the easiest and best tax preparation software I have used.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Software Easy to manuever. However you don't seem to know where you are (which form) you are working on - for a novice that is not really an issue.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go to tax software Used freetax for two years with no regrets. Informative, affordable, reliable. Great experience, refund is on its way, thanks again.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Easy to go thru each page and decipher what was requested. Easy to manage thru and go back if need be. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax Service Free Tax UDA is simple and easy to use. A no fuss tax prep solution for sure!
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54249, tr_227370
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started