Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336955.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 166ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome website This website is the go to for you to file your tax! you will be done in a minute and very accurate!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I found free tax to be easy to use and have good guidance
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I appreciate how quickly you worked with the IRS to integrate the new deductions signed into law by President Biden. It made for an easy and seamless tax submission.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT EASY. VERY LONG BUT EASY. NO MORE WORDS. SORRY. JUST THAT
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy and fast Was very happy with it it was easy and quick and I'm not a computer person
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Very Easy to Understand I have always used a tax service agency, and this year decided to take this on myself. I was very impressed with your tax service web site, it is very manageable and efficient. "Tax services for Dummies" I will definetly recommend your site to others.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy The whole filing process and fast, easy and thorough.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I used to file my tax with turbo tax, getting expensive every year. Your program is same as turbo, but only cost fraction of turbo, the only concern is: does your system keeps good protection for the data or not. Hope is very secure!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful When my e-file was rejected it told me exactly how to fix the problem and it actually worked!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I love filing my taxes using this service. Everything is so self explanatory & the added information is very helpful as well.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and response time Was really easy to file and when I did have a issue you guys were quick to respond.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome to use so much easier than i thought,saved over 200.00 by using this service
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy FreeTaxUSA makes filing simple. I did not need any outside help to get this done. Why can't the IRS make it this easy?
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy They guide you through the process step by step! All my friends think I'm smart as I do my own taxes, if they only knew! freetaxusa is the only way to go
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful for self-employed Easy to use, great for self-employment and free. have been using for years
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was very please on how easy it was to use your soft ware.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service Very customer friendly, easy to understand, questions answered, a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice service It was the 1st time I've done this on line and I was very nervous. It wasn't as hard as thought it would be. My friend did help me as he had already filed his. Up until this year I had my taxes done, but now I am retired and do not need to do an long form. I will use it again.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank YOU This was a task I dreaded. Last year was so difficult because we had all sorts of new items - we had an inheritance. I got through it using FreeTaUSA. This year was easier but I still had things I didn't understand. This software and the live chat made the process bearable. The besgt one can say about taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax experience The program is very simple. It does everything for you. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! I’ve been using free tax USA for years - it carries forth from year to year - prompts you with questions if something possibly missing etc!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tax service Filling my taxes with freetaxusa is awesome and easier than you could imagine
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This was pretty thorough. Although I had some unanswered questions. Wish I could talk to a human.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional guidance and service! Your tax program provides amazing guidance through the confusing and overwhelming process of filing taxes! You catch every little thing and offer much needed suggestions and recommendations throughout the process.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax program Very easy to use. We have used this for many years.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Super convenient! Filing my taxes has never been easier. I used TurboTax to file my taxes last year, but I find to like FreeTaxUSA much more. I have had a positive experience with FreeTaxUSA, thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Filing my taxes was extremely easy. I had to file 2017-2020 and Freetaxusa is the easiest website I have used. I am not a person who likes technology and avoids it if possible, but this website was so user friendly I completed all my taxes in just 3 days.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very helpful You guys helped me so much, I have had someone else do this for many years I have never tried to file these on my own,always thought felt it to confusing. Thank you all so much, it was really easy. I will definetly use you all next year.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line by line instructions on how to enter informat Ffiling taxes has never been easier. Great instructions
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started