Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358639.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never received funds It's taking forever to get my stimulus check. Child support got theirs, and I never received mine. IRS Website says no info or incorrect info. I'm regretting using this website.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very easy to navigate It was great to be able to navigate your program thank you
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I normally do my taxes by hand, but using FreeTaxUSA helped me complete my federal and state tax returns even quicker and more efficiently (I didn't have to worry about making any mistakes or leaving things out by accident!). Will definitely use again!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything went smoothly. I just hope everything is true.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was easy and straight forward! Didn’t have any problems using it
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A great start!! ...But Ok so was so excited to finally get to file.. it was easy but it's been over 6 weeks and no correspondence from y'all..can never get in contact with a human to talk to about... Anything
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was terrified that I was going to do everything wrong, and have to go to tax-filers jail(I have a very vivid imagination). But, no such fiasco occurred. You site is very easy and user-friendly. I did do one thing in error…. I added a double “a” to my first name. But I am still not in jail. Koodos to the IRA! You really are good guys.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes has never been easier. I love tax free USA
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How is this working Filling my taxes through this service was easy however my account shows as a null account how is this possible ?
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes was super easy and fast they also have a person if you don't know how to do it yourself
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy!!! I thought it would be to over whelming and that I would just say f it . But it wasn't it was really easy and it help me out when I thought I could use it!!!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! All service and online services were great and easy for us! Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service I had ever received simple and easy to do .I will recommend other people of this site thank you guys
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to file I never new how easy it was to file my taxes till now thanks tax usa for the experience in filing
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Service Easy process and Great Price. Save money and do it yourself
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Filing was good and I know everyone that works there works hard and keep up the good work
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and easy to use I have been using free tax usa for years and very easy to use without any problems
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service I never knew that filing could be so easy & simple.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service It was step by step easy great experiance. Over all I would give them a 98%
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes has never been easier and I had no idea I could have filled
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had a "professional"'do my taxes back in May. Wondering where my refund was I checked this website and the "professional" put wrong SS# in. Fixed it in about 10min. Very easy to use and it's free!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product! I'm impressed with the depth of tax information and coverage offered.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Easy as 123 will tell friends Goooooooooooooodddddddd
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad we have it Thanks to ITS - great free software, easy to navigate through and file taxes
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and stress free! I used to do my taxes by hand but this was so much easier and cheaper than other websites when doing state taxes! I will definitely be using this service for next years taxes.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and hassle free! This was the lowest stress and most affordable tax filing service I have ever done! No need to download a software either! Love this experience!
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility