Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358639.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 227ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax service. Great service and a great way to get your taxes done.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great,excellent experience in filling my taxes this year...
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stimulus Senior citizen has not received stimulus required by filing federal taxes, why hasn't this site reported my filing.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Tax Return Ever! Easy to use, detailed instructions with pre-filled forms for your particular circumstances makes reading those complicated IRS instructions unnecessary!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me feel like I had assistance and a guide Easiest tax filing I have ever done. There is always a hassle of appointment waiting etc etc but here at free text USA it was a fast quick estimate and filing
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! It was easy peasy lemon squeezy.... absolutely nothing hard about this site at all...
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes has never been so simple. I have used FreeTaxUSA for many years
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Free I was skeptical at first! But, it is definitely great, fast and easy! Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I’m happy with the easy service but I’m still waiting for my little refund
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING DONE FOR A LOT LESS FILING WAS EASY AND ALL INFORMATION WAS EASY TO ENTER
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my texts for first time it was great it couldn’t be any easier
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Easy to understand. Easy to scroll through. No hassle.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and complete tax service. I appreciate having this service to do my kids taxes.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Easy, Not Complicated Very self explanatory, and customer service always there if you need them.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filling my taxes was quick and easy. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Filed my taxes, paid my taxes and yet I'm still getting bills from IRS. Thank. Not!!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My first year filing my own taxes it was so easy thank you
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great service Filling my taxes was easy and fast i like free tax usa
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tool for Taxes!! I have been using this system/platform for more than five years. I have recommended it to my family members and they to their friends and colleagues. Very user friendly. I, myself, have not needed extra help, but my older sister needed additional assistance and got the help she needed quickly. No other tax system compares, they keep your records, year after year, prepopulating fields so you save SO MUCH time and only change/ add as needed. I definitely hate doing taxes, but this system is just AWESOME! It even calculates everything as you fill out the information so you see right away if you have refund or not!! I HIGHLY recommend using FreeTaxUSA for your taxes!!!! There is no other system like this one, you won't regret it!!!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is so easy to use! It asks you questions along the way in case you forgot about certain deductions. Extremely helpful and user friendly.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Resource for simple and complicated Tax Prep I like that they have business forms for small business filings that you can't get on most other platforms FOR FREE. I also like that they dont have income limits to use the FREE version.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy! Iwill use freetaxusa from now on ! Iam 48 years old and this is the very first for me to do my own taxes this year! And I did then with no problems no glitches it was easy and quick to use!it's practically free.but not totally free ! And it's worth itanyway!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Helped me to avoid mistakes. Easy to use. Support was fast to respond.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time filing electronically with FreeTax and it was incredibly smooth. Live chat was extremely helpful and reassuring. If correct, then I will also receive larger refund than doing it myself. Don’t know why I didn’t use sooner.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the easiest process I seen ever. I love this program
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Easy to use. Finished in under 3 hours.
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility