Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356982.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient! Easy to use and a great price! Been using freetaxusa for several years now!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient and easy Quick and easy, no complications! Hassle free amd satisfactory
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and easy I was nervous because I haven’t done my taxes in a long time! This service was wonderful!!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I dreaded doing my taxes but after getting started answering the questions, I realized how easy it was. It just lead me through to the end. The price was great.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, quick and pretty secure I continue to use FreeTaxUSA each year because I find it quick, easy to follow prompt but I still wish there was more "lay-person" explanations of the sections I have to use given my "independent contractor-Realtor" business, in addition to receiving a small pension and SS
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy!! I was afraid to try it but so easy. Was walked through every step. Able to go to previous pages. Able to make changes. Able to review everything. Even asks questions to maximize a refund. I was able to save everything and after checking my information returned next day to correct an error. Have recommended it to several friends.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good servce
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! Such a joy to do taxes versus the old method of excruciating tediousness.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used them for years Easy, accurate, price is right. I have tried other sites in years past and I just like usa
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for seniors Did not take long...fairly easy. Plenty of explanations
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real helpful
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I've used Free Tax for the 3 yrs and I found out my refund was 1500-2000 higher than other tax companies ..LOVE THIS TAX COMPANY
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Filing my taxes at FreeTaxUSA was a simple and easy process
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to file Love this finally at no cost and step by step step help
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I have used this service for our taxes for several years and couldn't be happier. It is also used for our adult children's tax needs as well.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaaaaas!!!! Easier than H&R,turbo, & whatever others I have ever tried. And so much more affordable I will use from now on!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with your help. Except the frustration of the IRS accepting my final taxes everything leading up to that went smoothly. I’m very happy with
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t say enough Absolutely love this service made filling my taxes so easy! Love that it was you through all your potential options by answering just a few questions instead of having to read the instructions which are not very user friendly. Used it to file my sisters taxes as well and really helped get her a great refund and missing stimulus payments
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service It was very easy to file my taxes with freetaxusa.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service website I appreciate freetaxusas' really simple easy to understand tax filing website it was very easy to complete and it took very to little time and effort. Now I'm able to finally receive my stimulus.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Quick and Efficient very pleased with the intuitiveness and thoroughness and ease of use. Great!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service I am so impressed with the tools I could use to file my taxes with this online service
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Just a quick easy way to do taxes. I felt I was doing it right the entire way through….
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Filing my taxes has never been so easy ever and with the service here it was amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filling taxes was easy. Thank you. ???????????????
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cook Filing my taxes for the first time And it was so easy im telling everyone
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility