Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336955.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing taxes are easy but it needs to be set up to where you can file one without having to file the other this year I needed to wait to file my federal but it would not let me without filing without filing both day and Federal at the same time
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and great It's was easy to understand the process with the filling tax.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly App easlly walked thru each step. And if needed to end a section, it quickly return to that section. Data was saved, preventing the need to reenter information.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top notch Only my my dumb mistakes frustrated me,if you make a mistake you have to make sure after you correct it , you must hit save and continue, otherwise it will go back to what you filled in the first time.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thank you for the smooth filing of my taxes for the year od 2020.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun and easy filling my tax was made much easier and fun. This is my six years with FreeTaxUsa
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Program I have filed taxes with them for several years and will be back for 2021.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and actually FREE Easy to use and first one I have actually used that was really free!!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very easy to understand i had no problem doing my taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and software Filling taxes has clear instructions and through process.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Easy It stepped me thru the process and all I had to do was answer questions and fill in numbers.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used FreeTax USA for 4 years! It's so easy to file your taxes and they help you maximize your return without all the extra fees! Everything is so smooth and it makes doing your taxes a breeze!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Simple easy yet with all the features. Excellent. Clear pricing upfront. No gimmicks! Have been using it for years now! Thanks
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax Program I stumbled on to this sire and it was easy to use. Filled my 2020 taxes and the website noted errors and they were fixed. Then about 45 minutes later I got an email that my taxes were accepted.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Filing has never been easier. It was easy to navigate, simple to understand & I was finished in no time.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best service to date much less work than other programs and there are more write offs available.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relatively easy to use and even better, it’s free I’ve been using this excellent tool filing my taxes for the past seven or so years. It’s got one little set back and that every login, it starts not where we stopped last. But we can scroll around and find it with a bit of search. I’d say I could have saved a bit more but alas, I’ve saved by using this safe platform that helps me do the federal taxes for free.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Simple! Well this us the first time that I’ve done my taxes on my own. All it was is basically following directions and imputing the numbers in there proper places. Through “Free Tax USA” there’s absolutely no way you can make a mistake. I’d would most definitely recommend “Free Tax” to my friends family members. Thanks Free Tax”.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Filling my taxes is very easy and their program makes it easy and up to date,this is the second year we have used them, we are seniors and not the best at useing computer, only issue we have is printing a copy for our records,we now have to wait for one of our children to come home and figure out how to print us a copy, I should be able to hit print button and print,not have to find some other program to make a copy, they need to fix that so we can be done with our taxes,other then that I will use them again,
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The price is reasonable! It's really easy to use. Great service!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLANT SERVICE IT EASY AND SIMPLE AND EACH QUESTION IS EXPLAIN IN A MANNER THAT ITS UNDERSTANDABLE
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An outstanding service that helps you step-by-Step Filing my taxes have never been easier, with the assistance of free tax USA just makes it more comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tax Filing Experience EVER I LOVE FreeTaxUSA! This is the 3rd year I have filed my taxes with them and I plan to ALWAYS file with them in the future! I LOVE how they carry your information over each year so that you don't have to add in the SAME information EVERY year! It is a quick and easy way to file, and the step by step process gives you confidence that you are not missing anything!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Amen. Filing our taxes was a breeze. Thank you for the step by step instructions.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy tax filer Very easy to use, asks questions to make sure all deductions are taken when available.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made simple Really enjoyed the way the website is set up and how simple it was to file my taxes. Great work.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It is very easy to use and makes sure that you have used all possible things available to pay the proper amount of taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started