Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 167706.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29791, tr_137915
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and fast Great experience and fast.no problems filling my taxes
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy and fast. Filing made simple. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way to do taxes ..I recommend to everyone I know
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very quick and easy Very easy and quick to maneuver through the pages.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program Easy to use, and understand. It was also very complete, unlike others, compare last years return, and it had everything.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very will put together with guides I will use your company next time and will tell my family and friencs
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Fairly simple - glad it explains what some of the things mean
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and simple Very simple wording and easy to use with step by step instructions
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tax forms. Easy to understand. Filing my taxes have never been easier. It keeps all my information. You can make changes easy.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It is really easy to use and it makes doing your taxes easy
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do yourself filing my taxes has never been easier than it was with freetax usa
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward & very helpful. Really helpful & so much better than handling by hand!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy!!! This takes All the stress out of tax season. I have been letting free tax USA do mine for years.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very user-friendly. Filing my taxes has never been any easier.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy It was so easy and very helpfully!!! I would definitely be using it from here on out
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was super easy Very very easy to read and understand and very quick to do
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!! FreeTaxUSA is the best filing software I've ever used. It's user friendly. Easy to find forms plus much more tools to solve issues.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing my tax by using this browser has been easy for me
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple Having a simple and easy and AFFORDABLE tax tool makes this adult-task not so bad.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Process Filung my Taxes have never been better. I have beem using this Sytem c.f. or ovwr eight years.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Easy and worth it. I've been using it for years. Ok
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tax-filing tools! Very simple step-by-step approach. A sure guide to avoid missing any required documentation and opportunities to find as many credits as possible.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax program I found I save myself over $100 doing the taxes myself and it's exact same thing is when I went to an accountant
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Awesome program, very simple and they import prior taxes.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It took me less than 10 minutes to do my taxes - love this service
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair pricing No surprise additional fees like other products and user friendly workflows
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tax Software and Customer Support EVER! I have been doing my taxes for years with increased complexity. The Tax software is intuitive and easy to use. The customer support is the best. First time I have had responses. Period! And all within hours. I got the Deluxe as well as my state. Price is unbeatable. No going back on this one. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Much easier than before. And user friendly with the website. Quicker and precise.
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29791, tr_137915
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement