Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 280386.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53992, tr_226394
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I can’t believe how easy and efficient using freetaxusa.com was for me. It led me, step by step, through the tax questions and filing my taxes. My tax filing was approved Immediately and I got my refund so fast.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible experience Filing my taxes was never more grievous or time-consuming before. And the option to simply choose the standard deduction was not available. also don't appreciate copy not included.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had no problems using this site. Easy to use for a single person.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Program Quality service for keeping finances on track. This is a must needed service.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful with peace of mind. Made filing my taxes by was easy and stress free.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy peasy I had a great exchange filing my 2019 tax return. I did federal and state. I opted to buy the deluxe package and that is helpful.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program! Works just fine. Makes doing a simple return clean and neat.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax Program I use this website every year to do my taxes. They remember me from previous years and fill in forms accordingly. Very user friendly. They ask questions and fill in the forms with my answers.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Thank You Filing my taxes were the easiest. No worries and suggestions given as well.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service EASY!!! .
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes, was very very simple. All of my info, from the previous year, were there, no updating, was necessary.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Filing my taxes at the last minute, knowing we would owe was super easy and fast. Being able to pay too. Excellent. Thank you
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Using FreeTaxUSA has made filing my taxes so much easier and stress-free. I still hate doing my taxes but I will continue to use this service. FreeTaxUSA makes a daunting chore manageable.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes has never been easy this easy. Great products
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Very intuitive and easy to use. I had been using TaxAct but FreeTaxUSA is a little bit easier to use and is far less expensive.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User-Friendly & Economical Anyone can file their own taxes using this program. I have officially decided to use this tax prep program instead of other popular, over-priced ones that I have used for 20 years!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process with freetaxusa Great experience for several years. Easy program to complete.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to useand understand this is the 5 year I have used this tax software. It easy to use and free. You can All can file a state fee for a small fee
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still haven’t received a refund Filled my taxes a while back and still have yet to receive a refund.. hopefully in the 10 weeks
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So easy to file my taxes. I itemize deductions and schedule e. I saved hundreds using free tax USA plus I love the printouts and audit protection features available for a small fee.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for current year taxes Easy to use, and great for current year taxes. I appreciated the suggestions of what to go back and double check once everything was filled out, and the ability to easily download copies. However, I wish it let you know BEFORE finishing prior year or late tax returns if a return was not eligible for e-filing. It's disappointing to be relieved you've finished and then find out there's extra legwork! Overall, however, I really liked the service and don't plan on switching back to another one.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly So Easy to use each section had easy to understand information
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was a skeptic nice program 35 yrs with Hr Block & my mother tax employee she passed away decided to give free tax usa a shot at online taxes.. it was easy to understand it was explained well in coordinated and cronilogical order & it was affordable cost effective way for me to do my own tax return.. if free tax remains easy user friendly & affordable... then this site will become my new tax filing home experience... nice product thanks Frank
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes were easy and it didn't take long to receive my refund
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service FreeTaxUSA website was very easy to understand and followed.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Program is very user friendly! I did my tax in no time for a very competitive price! I love this FreeTaxUSA PRIGRAM.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised All in all. It was as good a service that Turbo Tax charged me $175. Of course im goin to have a small complaint. The system suggested I get $1.50 discount with honey that disappeared when I paid. Im very satisfied with your service
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and very helpful CS I was afraid of making mistakes, but the step by step was easy and if you do get stuck, live help was there to answer any questions you may have. My state was rejected 3 times and CS helped me with that as well. I paid to get a copy sent to me and that came pretty fast as well. I'm glad I got that.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Filing taxes was very quick and easy. Great product.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I believe the service is great. Especially, since I am not by any means an expert, but it makes it quite straightforward.
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53992, tr_226394
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started