Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357575.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71348, tr_286227
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY AND THOROUGH I am hooked on FreeTaxUSA! It is easy to use and covers everything you need to file your taxes.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service My question's falling online and now that was going to be the way I do it all the time I'm going to be the way I do it all the time guys are great
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process It is SUPER easy filing my taxes using this service!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They made it super easy to do my taxes anyone can do it.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE! THANK U VERY MUCH, I DO HAVE A QUESTION WHAT IS THE DATE OF WHEN I FILED? AND APPROXIMATLY HOW LONG WILL IT BE BEFORE I RECIEVE MY FUNDS?
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I love that it has all previous years saved. This current filing is frustrating due to the fact I still do not have my return and it’s been 3 months. I’m receiving and have received all past benefits via the government. Everything has been approved, all that changed was my filing status and I seem to be getting nowhere and have been given zero information to the hold up.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time filing through the website and was easy and direct
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with how they helped me! Easiest tax return I’ve ever had to fill out thank god for this service
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom friendly Easy to maneuver, simple to understand what goes where and fast return.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes was pretty easy using your service thank you
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, efficient filing simple process from start to finish, easy to understand. When my returns got reject (twice), it told me how to keep emending my returns until they were accepted ( I was a very late filer on my prior returns , so I had to put a 0 for prior year AGI)
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been able to easily file my taxes using this service.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Website Look using Freetax USA! Easy and best of all free federal tax filing!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am so thankful for the updates they have. Saves a great deal of research in my part
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than turbo tax. Far less cost than TurboTax, same results and easier to use
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As simple as it gets Quick easy n helpful ... Great service jus one area they need to upgrade and that's when people make mistakes on here
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very great service.Fast,I wasn't uptight.First tim Very great service.Fast,I wasn't uptight.First time doing taxes kinda myself
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest ever It was so easy to file my taxes. I got them done in a lot less time than I usually take getting them done.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a breeze It was really easy to use. Definitely will use again. Pricing was super affordable .
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes have never been easier. Outstanding service.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was so easy to do my tax filing n will continue to do so.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service you did make it easy i just need to know how to get the 3 stimus my friend said he got 1400 dollars atmatic
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Program I love this program and have been using it over 15/years and it keeps all my history. This system is current with the new tax laws and information. Its a very user friendly system and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less stressfull
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience! Easy and Quick.... will tell friends..... Much better than Turbo Tax....
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Filing my taxes was a breeze. Will be using freetacusa.com again!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Services!! Filling out taxes has never been so simple and straightforward..but thanks to free tax USA it was a breeze.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've used this service for over 5 years, quick, reliable, efficient. Wonderful.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well done Find my taxes was very easy and you're very helpful and I appreciate it and I will recommend you to anybody I run crossed
Date published: 2021-07-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71348, tr_286227
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility