Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 205083.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37739, tr_167344
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 150ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough and simple to navigate! For years I’ve used Turbo Tax, but have used Free Tax USA the past two years with ease. Very happy with their program and will be a return user from here on out.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusting, Reliable service Always easy, supportive and reliable and walks me right through step by step.b
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tax 2020 filing my taxes is quick and easy with free tax. Been gooing thru them for last 4 or 5 years no complaints
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a chore (like filing for taxes) fun Keeping all my info from last year made it easy to file. Easy to navigate, nice to see my tax return dollar amount climb!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great site easy to get around It was very easy to follow the steps. Loved the alerts.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, easy access Filling my taxes with free tax USA is the best thing I ever found I will keep doing my taxes again and again..
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Turbo Tax!! FreeTaxUSA is just as easy to use as Turbo Tax but with lower fees.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes has never been easier. I appriceatye the convenience.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic job done by this service and website it’s not easy for us but that worked very easily calculated automatically and good communication appreciated
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! This year has been the easiest year yet to file our taxes.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and understandable!!! Never been cheaper and simpler! I like how they keep my information. If you don't understand something they explain it. I will use them again next year.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Software I've been using FreeTaxUSA for years and it is an awesome easy-to-use user-friendly service for filing your taxes. The result is always accurate and there is support if you need it.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from returning taxpayer Have been using FreeTaxUSA for more than 5 years. I appreciate seeing the prior year's information for comparison. I will use FreeTaxUSA again next year and the year after that.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Lay out was easy to understand and navigate. Very effective
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Filing was simple and easy. Submission of filing was received same day.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use No one likes doing taxes, but FreetaxUsa makes it easy
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, forever customer I have recommended to my friends and now tthey are using.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy peasy FreeTax USA made my 1040 submission easy yet complete - and FAST!!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1-2-3 I've used the Tax USA software for ~10 years now and it just gets better and easier.... My taxes get filed quickly because it's easy to understand and concise... saved info from prior return helps alot... Pricing is competitive to anyone... and they offer bound copies if you want them ...
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service! I have used your service for over 5 years maybe longer
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and affordable Very easy to use. Quick customer service responses. Low cost to file. I'll be doing my taxes with you guys again next year.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Tax Prep FreeTaxUSA gives you the tools you need to succeed. Sets your return up for success while giving you the freedom to take charge of your return. I’m never stressed about income taxes because of them.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Filing my taxes is fast and easy.....no hassle and I love it
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy and helpful tips! Love this ! Fast and easy! Being able to set up a payment and not worry with it anymore is a total plus! I used Turbotax for years. My sister showed me this and I'll never go back! Thank You!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use software The software is very easy to use and pops up with a warning if anything seems incorrect.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and convenient I am not great with these things but this was very easy to follow
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Thorough Been using FreeTax USA for several years now and I am very happy with the service. It is very easy to use, is thorough in looking for deductions, and is surprisingly low-key in offering optional upgrades. I’ll be using them again.
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37739, tr_167344
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2020 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement