Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 203718.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37338, tr_166380
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed more help with QBID stuff for new tax law (that was a bit confusing) but otherwise was great. A video with a few examples or explanations would have made that section easier.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amendment It was as easy as ABC. I recommend freetaxusa.com to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Filing taxes was very user friendly and easy to use,
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Yes! Very easy to complete filing my 2018 taxes. I would recommend this website and plan on filing with Free Tax Usa from now on.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is really helpful made me almost goods planing feeling my taxes was never was easy for me my schedule more got lot to do with me sometime get off early did have good time to go office theirs is always something coming up so decide to try this out seee hoe it works hope those well
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Filling my taxes was great and truly FREE! Other services were going to charge me over $100 because of the forms I needed to submit. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I recommend FreeTaxUSA to anyone looking to file online. Great service with easy online filing.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job System was fast and reliable. Filing was easy and straight forwsrd
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used two other tax programs but I believe that Free Tax Service was not only the easiest, but when I had a question about my taxes they were the easiest to get an answer and finish my taxes. I will continue to use their service.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! It is the easiest step by step system for filing taxes.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from user friendly very easy to use and very through would recommend to all users
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier to use than others I did not check to see what program I used a year ago so found problems until I finally got to FreeTaxUSA. Worked like a charm and IRS has actually approved my refund.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, great service Filing my taxes was much faster and they were self explanatory.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to follow and better than H&R Block/ The simplest easy product I have used and I have been doing my own income tax for more than 50 years
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EZ tax service Best online service , I have used a few different online products and like this best as well as the cost .
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service! filing taxes it's easier and fast and you can save your info if you are not done.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! Filing my taxes is easy. Everything nicely explained.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this process so easy and I know it’s 100% accurate.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate detail Once I started my taxes and there was an error on my part it alerted me to the situation
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filling my taxes has been easy, fast and reliable.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Filing my taxes was easy! I had two years of tax forms to fill out, which I had been preparing for the worse. However, FreeTaxUSA helped me do them very fast!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome help! I used to skip years and not file income taxes. Never thought i could understand how to file on my own. Thanks to freetaxusa i filed all years i missed and im so happy.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Easy Made it so easy and simple for me to file my taxs...
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to file
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely user friendly free tax filing service FreeTaxUSA makes autonomous tax filing as easy as possible. It specifically identifies all pertinent information on tax forms and where to find it, and makes this information readily available every step of the way. Best of all, it considers every possible avenue the user can pursue to maximize his tax reward, and it does all of this without charging a penny. It sounds to good to be true, but as someone who just recently used it to successfully file his taxes and quickly claim his reward, I can assure you, it manages to be true in spite of how impossible this fact may seem. A site like this is such a welcome relief; I cannot help but shower it with praise.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed!!! I am very happy using this website for my taxes. This was my first time. It was easy to use and follow and I felt like the categories and questions were easy to use and answer. I had a couple of questions and purchased the Deluxe. I got my questions answered quickly. Will continue to use this every year. After using this website, I will update my excel spreadsheet with the items and categories used here so it will be quicker next year.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Efficient I found FreeTax USA via google search after being disappointed by TaxSlayer's service. It had a good review so I tried it. I found it easy to navigate. Great price as well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freat Easy and user friendly , any one can use, not hard at all , was dreading doing tax's but this software makes it fun
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37338, tr_166380
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement