Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 203424.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37268, tr_166156
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Simple I usually do my taxes on Credit Karma - FreeTaxUSA is much easier.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Simple, inexpensive! They sent me a free copy of my taxes in the mail!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple, trouble free Intuitive engine walked me through it all in a matter of minutes. Made taxes a real no brainer.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Easy navigation! It was so easy filing my taxes online with Freetax
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ease of filing Questions are clear and easy to understand, This is the best service I ever used.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple and helpful. Thanks. I have been using FreeTax USA for several years now. It has been simple, straightforward and helpful. I will continue to use their service.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy to be true! I was really skeptical about using this service, but I couldn't have been happier.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor My federal refund I never received it since February of this year and I been waiting and waiting and nothing came back to me.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Easy to Use! Great Service! Product highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to follow, and easy to make any necessary edits.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Filing my taxes are easy ! I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative and helpful Was a bit time consuming but very informative and effective.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient It gives me more time to process and i can check it anytime i want
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service Finding you on the internet; I was a little nervous to try this but I said what do I have to Loss so I tried and seriously in a blink of an eye I was finished with my taxes. It was that fast and quick.. I will be using from now on.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I filed my taxes on April 7 using this site. It is the first time I have dine them myself because I didn't want to oaycthe fee for H and R block as money for me is tight this year. Apprently my tax application was rejected which I only came to find out last week after incurring about not receiving my return. I never received any notification that my application was rejected. This had caused me A lot of stress.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear. Easy. Fast. Happily I found this site first after hearing the TurboTAx free would send you to their pay site. You can upgrade and pay if you chose but the free product was great too. Happy that my info will be stored for a starting point next year.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Filing my taxes has never been easier, everything at the touch of a button.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service I keep coming back to FreeTaxUSA because its not only easy but you always get assist on getting me back the Maximum Refund you help me cover every legal deduction possible and if I make a mistake Its caught by your company before I submit the filing. I am a Satisfied customer "Thank God" for FreeTaxUSA getting close to 10 years Filing my Taxes with FreeTaxUSA service. Personally Thanking your friendly Team of Representive for there Expertise and Great Customer Service.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filling service It is what you say free and easy to follow love this sight
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simplicity Feeling confident throughout the entire process was helpful. Recommendations or alerted for missing info was quality.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HATE IT Have all the information I need cannot find my prior tax return When I log in!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tax form fill and file!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy service for 1040(EZ) filers I've used FreeTaxUSA multiple times to do my taxes, as they've been the easiest & cheapest I've found online. Usually, I check a few sites to compare & FreeTaxUSA has been my choice time and time again!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Competitive service TurboTax doesn't provided the correct pricing even for sample filling as they advertise. I was looking for competitive service; here I found FreeTaxUSA which fantastic. I've saved over a $94 in Simple filling.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the service I been filling with this organization since around 2012 The online program keeps on improving making it easier to file on your own I have no need to look for any other online service
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Fast and easy. Was really simple to do. Will be using them again next year. Thank u freetaxusa.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! FreeTaxUsa was so simple and I ly took me 20 minutes! I use this site every year and I have never been dissapointed.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right program for me. Your program makes filing taxes very easy for me. I have recommended it to others.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37268, tr_166156
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement