Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200304.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36782, tr_163522
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax site! I've used this site for 4years now and have never been disappointed! I will ALWAYS use FREETAXUSA. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I’ve used Freetaxusa for many, many years and love it!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program and service! Filing my taxes is so easy using this program and with the information from the previous year already there it doesn't take much time to do my taxes.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate through site Returning filer, system is easy to use. Great tips and explanations when clicking on the question mark links.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use - Great Program I've used Tax Free last year and this year. I find it is easy to use. The same quality as the big brands: H&R, Turbo and others. Made the painful process of filing my taxes more bearble.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Breezy It was easy and I feel confident that they were completed correctly. Before I would always get a letter from the IRS with my mistakes. Since I have used your services I never got another letter.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job...Always room for improvement Appreciate holding basic information to use on new year filing. Easy to navigate forward and backwards. Would give you 5 stars but always room for improvement.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product FreeTax USA is not only free, but it is the easiest tool that I have used to complete my taxes.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crashing the day before tax day. Oof. Great other It was well designed and easy to use. Would recommend, but gotta be prepared for tax day, man.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy The easiest tax return program ever! I highly Recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Efficient Service I have trusted FreeTaxUSA for several years and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service EASY FILING. LOVED IT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND I WILL KEEP COMING BACK.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good instructions Easy to due. Did my taxes quickly. Will do again next year.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Smooth filing system. Keep up the good work . I have recommended Two people.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use!!! It was so easy to use, easy to read, easy to flow through the various reports, easy to get questions answered, easy to print my final returns, and easy to e-file!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service The application was very easy to use and you can ask questions if you do not understand the question.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from let down When I went to complete my taxes on the evening of the 15th the site was under maintenance and I last checked at 11:50 pm and still the same. So the next day I went to attempt to complete again but it required my husbands drivers licence even though it transferred mine from the year before and I had to wait another business day to get that. So I have yet to see the penalties the IRS will apply to the 10,000 owed.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes was easier and smarter than I have Filing my taxes has never been easier. I waited until the last day, which is not unusual for me. I was glad for Freetaxusa. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Site issues in April 15th The site crashed when I was trying to file my taxes on April 15th. I had completed everything prior to with no issues and wanted to just submit but it took an hour for the site to be up again. I almost had to file an extension using Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seemed extremely thorough and user-friendly. Only thing I had a problem with was, after filling out several pages, the session timed-out and didn't retain anything I had entered.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I've always done my income tax with an accountant, I was quite surprised with their help I was able to finish my own income tax that usually have cost me $500 from an accountant. They were very helpful and was able to resolve any of my problems.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use software Easy to use, filing my taxes was so simple, would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy taxes Easy way to file taxes and review if I'm happy with results
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Very helpful and affordable that helps you complete this uncomfortable task with some ease.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Website crashed On 4/15 the website was down from 9-11:30pm CST. Incredibly stressful.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best online tax sight I've used other sights, and am glad I found this one! This is the easiest to use and they answer all questions.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great software! Highly customized to handle tax filing needs. It’s user-friendly
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36782, tr_163522
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement