Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 453544.
  • y_2023, m_3, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100882, tr_352662
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 159ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier. Because Free Tax USA keeps your information on file, it is very easy to get started the next year. The work of filing used to take me 3 to 4 days, and now with Free Tax, I am done with both State and Federal in 1 to 2 hours.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy tax filing experience You couldn't ask for a better online tax filing app!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Free Tax USA for many years. I find it easy to complete my taxes.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am retired and have a simple return. As FreeTax saves my previous year information, I can prepare and e-file in a cou[ple of hours.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy No problems at all.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time and it was great.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True..tax filing has never been easier!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Y’all make things easy to be able to file
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This service is very user-friendly. This service is very user-friendly and the easiest way to file your taxes. In case you are not savvy, just follow the help links for great and accurate information.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is easy to use year after year.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Prior years information is saved.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filling With Ease, Accuracy Year After Year Always accurate, prompt status notifications. Been using 4+ yrs
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA I've been with you for about 8 years and never had an issue always fast and accurate.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Aquick, easy and previous year info available
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not too difficult. At times you can't find how to proceed only by trial and error. Gets disgusting.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! So easy to use! Information saved is great and makes the process fast and easy. Simple, clear directions - just great!!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It`s so easy to do
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, intuitive, accessible I have had a very good experience with freetaxUSA, and would recommend it to everyone. It cuts out the confusion, paperwork and beaurocracy involved in filing taxes. It asks the appropriate questions in an understandable way to fill in the forms for you. I'm not sure how it could be better.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier Love using FreeTaxUSA. Program is easy and I love that it remembers and shows the previous years return.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most easiest way to file your tax I like the most FreeTaxUSA for filing my federal and state tax return. One of the most simplest way to file your tax, along with all the information.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way to file taxes; simple and quick ! I have used Free Tax USA for several years and wouldnt use any other tax service; its literally foolproof; and makes filing quick and easy !!!!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Easily navigated through the process with limited trouble.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FTUSA: Always Professional I have been using FreeTaxUSA for at least 7 years, and I appreciate the smoothness of the process, and the information they provide to assist the process. I recommend them often, and I will continue to do so.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! Easiest program to use. Great information and help.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and trustworthy Makes tax filing a simple and easy process. Well explained instructions.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy to get information! Love Freetaxusa. Super useful tools and tooltips to answer any questions I have.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing I love the convenience and easiness of Freetaxusa!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes it simple to file.. Awesome
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was referred to you years ago by a family member, and I've been here ever since, I've also referred many ppl as well, thank you for making it easy and affordable to do my taxes, keep up the good work!!!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Stress free Been using FreeTaxUSA for several years now. I have a pretty uncomplicated financial set-up, but even with the few complexities that I have, FTUSA is always ready, informative and guides me step-by-step to what I need.
Date published: 2023-03-22
  • y_2023, m_3, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100882, tr_352662
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility