Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356982.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 243ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is very easy to file my taxes, anything I don’t know is explained in detail.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing taxes from your site is easy and fast. I like how you can file state with your federal.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was extraordinary!!! Always on point!!! I use this service because of that accuracy and simplifications of filing my taxes.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pricing and almost perfect Second year filing my taxes. It was nice that last year's proforma information was already available, which made things easier. One major thing that would be nice is the ability to read native PDF files from brokerages. For example, non-covered short term capital gains are going to be a pain to enter individually next year. It would be nice to just upload the PDF I downloaded from my Robinhood account instead of manually entering information for things that need each transaction detail instead of a single summary. I don't want to do that which may lead me to try TurboTax or H&R block if they can automate that.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, great way to file taxes I’ve come to rely on FreeTaxUSA to file my taxes. Love it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service! filing my taxes has never been easier!! thanks free tax usa!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable I file our taxes with FreeTaxUSA every year. Dependable service and easy to file. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I always put off doing my taxes every year. Every year I use Freetaxusa.com and wonder why I wait! It’s quick, it’s easy, and it’s free!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I had no problems or issues using this service. It is very easy to do taxes on your own and there is help available if it is needed. I will be using this service again in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplify's my life 10 years running...efficient, professional cost effective...A 1... I have an organized tax history, that is so beneficial in managing finances
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always easy and quick! I have been filing my taxes through freetaxusa for years. Your can’t beat the convenience of the process.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite thorough! FreeTaxUSA makes it easy. I wish there was a better deal for small businesses - meaning, very small businesses, but they got us through it with ease.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and easy to use Free Taxes USA is very easy to use and I have been using it for several years now and my experiences have all been very good. So I’ll continue to use it
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products They make doing your taxes so easy to do and understand.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service!!! Filing was very easy, the guidance was superb, and Best of All, it was FREE!!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great and easy to use. I love it I would use it again
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and iformative Very easy, love that I can come back later with more information to add before filing. Answers a lot of questions also.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience I thought filing was going to be more of a hassle. Free Tax U.S.A. not only made it easy but when my taxes were rejected. I was able to fix the issue immediately.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! Been with these guys several years- no issues ever!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Third year using free tax software. Find it easy to use and would recommend it for others.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good This is my first time using free tax USA and I haven’t receive my income taxes and it has been over 2 and half months
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Computer use easy for someone who is not familiar with computers
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! My experience with Free TaxUSA has made it easy to do my own taxes, something I never could do before.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! Loved that I was basically walked through the entire process!! Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Very easy program to use. Helps you to claim all that you maybe entitled to! Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Filing my taxes was super easy & fast! I would recommend FreeTaxUSA to others for their tax return filing needs.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY, PEASY Simple to use, all lines were explained very well. I will never hire a "tax agent" to do my taxes again.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes with ease Doing your own taxes is a learning experience every time, You have all the support you need with FreeTaxUSA. It is good feeling to know you have accomplished your own taxes. You also have the instant confirmation of knowing if you did it right or support you need if you did not.
Date published: 2021-06-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility