Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 203570.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37295, tr_166275
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found FreeTax much easier to navigate than Turbo
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no reminder for incomplete return Just finish my tax return when I didn't get notifications from you before tax time you sent enough reminders to file taxes my return it's not accepted by IRS and you don't tell me? how about more than one emails till we get it and complete it
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy It took 20 minutes and I was done. Great resource
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to do Didn't take very long, easy to do! Easy instructions!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As Close To Real Tax Filing As It Gets Best thing is how FTUSA sticks close to real tax filing, form by form, and even allows you to see each tax form as they are created through the process. This put me in control of what was going on and I didn't feel lost in a maze of screen or not know how one thing related to another like other tax programs do (looking at you TurboTax and TaxAct!). Because I knew what I wanted to do, FTUSA helped me do it with ease. FINALLY, a tax program that's actually easier and faster than just doing it by paper!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Easy to use and help is available when needed. The value is amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Easy to fill out all forms. I didn't file 2017 till this year and when file 2018 was rejected. Wasn't till I asked the question why did I get my answer the got me my return accepted. Thank you for your help. See you next year if I have to file.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service Filing my taxes was easier when I paid someone else.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37295, tr_166275
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement