Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139971.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24616, tr_115355
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncomplicated! This process is easy and understandable! I can start and stop without losing any information.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as always It was easy and hassle free. I do three persons taxes each year on Free Tax USA.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filling my taxes for the first time myself hasn't or couldn't have been any easier to do thanks.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You make it easy I have never had any issues filing with FreeTaxUSA.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and informative I would recommend this to anyone, the service has explanations for everything and covers all your tax scenarios.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved using this service!!! I didn't think i could do my own taxes with with business etc, I did use my past record to help, but did it myself!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being audited however, overall service was great I have been using this Company for about 4 years now. The service has been great, however I am being audited for last years taxes. I am wondering how this happened, when the tools provided check to ensure things like this don't happen ? If you can please help or advise me. The IRS has frozen $3420.00, which is half of what I was to get refunded back.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this program! You make it so easy to file my own taxes...wish I had started sooner!
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24616, tr_115355
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2018 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement