Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 203928.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37375, tr_166553
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 301ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy simple fast The title says it all, you all made it super easy to file and right on time too
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made with Ease Very easy software to use, would recommend to friends
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats Turbotax, Taxact, and H & R Block. Sophisticated and thorough as Turbotax, Taxact and H&R Block but without the expense. Step by step makes it simple enough for me to use. I highly recommend FreeTaxUSA.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and straightforward return. Auto fills were great!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellant format filing was easy fast and no stress it was error free for me with many advantages I didn't know about
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The instructions and definitions , clear. Re-accessing my account was and is important. I like the Security format.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing our Taxes for 2017 & 2018 has been a nice pleasure. Excellent explanations.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Step by step directions makes it very simple for anyone to do.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37375, tr_166553
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement