Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 258977.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49518, tr_209459
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you again!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and free! I was looking for a program that was easier to use than Credit Karma, but still free and FreeTaxUSA worked perfecty!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the way! If you are looking for an easy to use and reliable all-in-one tax processing, look no-further.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make it so easy! This has been my fifth year using this service and they do an amazing job staying on top of changes in the laws. All I ever have to do is fill in the blanks.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to follow, but couldnt find where to file an amended 2018 tax
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy guide through the tax process Very thorough site. All questions answered. Simple and easy.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s super easy I have to file w-2’s and do self-employment filing as well and both are super easy. I’ve never had to question whether something is wrong or done incorrectly, very happy with the site!!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy First time filing and i was scared but it was easy thanks
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49518, tr_209459
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2020 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement