Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185403.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33723, tr_151680
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good program Good program, does the job! Not as user friendly as turbo tax but way way cheaper.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy preparation. I love this tax site . Easy to follow and explanations if you have questions .
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite Easy! My taxes are relatively simple & easy to complete - took less than 30 minutes!!!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier I have found that I can fill out my taxes if I am asked questions-makes easier to fill out plus I simply fill in my W-2’s. Your program was easy because it did that.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done! The experience of years of filling taxes. All rolled into one little app is appreciated. Thanks for taking this arduous task of filling taxes and reducing it to a few minutes.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Is easy to use it. Only type in the info needed. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33723, tr_151680
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement