Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86440.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14704, tr_71736
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy! Year after year it’s convenient to use and easy to access your information!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Quick Turn Around This will my 3rd or maybe 4th year of using this service and it is very easy to understand and the return is prpocessed quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes has been easy to use Every year there’s something new to learn
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received my return and don't know why. It took me a long time to file, paid for your services, and don't know how to find out why I didn't get my return from federal or state.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very appreciated of this app! Great, but having a problem retrieving my copy of my 2016 return.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was real simple to do my taxes, I will file my 2017 with u
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I don't know anything about taxes but when doing my taxes with FreeTaxUSA its never been so easy. I love it, love it, love it.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14704, tr_71736
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's get started

© 2002-2018 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement