Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 204607.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37510, tr_167097
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the simplicity I like how simple the directions are. I also appreciate the options given.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i'm still waiting for copies of my taxes,other wise good to us
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fairly easy to file. I have used your services for about 3 or 4 years. However, this year I filed 3/11 and didn't get my return till 8/15. Today I received a paper audit and I am freaking out!!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and a good value The step-by-step process was easy to understand and follow, and the cost to file both my Fed and State taxes was 1/5 of what I paid TaxAct in 2018.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! FreeTaxUSA made filing my self-employed tax return simple. I'll definitely be using this service again!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use! 2nd year easy and complete. and state taxes were filed for less than ever and had all the bells and whistles that I needed. saved a pdf and printed copies afterward. I will be using FreeTaxUSA next year, too T
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for an amateur Practically walk you through every part to ensure that you don't miss a thing!
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37510, tr_167097
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement