Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139417.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24517, tr_114900
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I’m usually terrible at taxes but this program is great and it was easy for me!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and understand Everything about it is great, easy to use, easy to understand.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick response I was notified instantly that you had received my income tax filing
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Experience Easy to understand directions and suggestions were well placed
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service! Very easy to follow and great help when making mistakes!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Filing my taxes has never been easier. Thanks so much
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE! This program is so easy to use! You are guided through every step of the way. Personally, I think Free Tax USA did a better job with my deductions than Turbotax. I will definitely be using them again next year.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24517, tr_114900
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's get started

© 2002-2018 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement