Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 203120.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37196, tr_165924
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes filing taxes very easy for me Makes filing taxes very easy for me. Filed quickly . Affordable.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Did a few years of back taxes, my accountant wanted $1500/year, TurboTax was $100 a year (and found out about their lobbying to keep taxes difficult), but FreeTaxUSA was $22 for the deluxe version.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and painless. You'll never fear filing again Easy Simple Instructions. FreeTaxUSA does all of the calculations. Put your calculator in a drawer, you won't need it,
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Program Sucks I’ve been audited twice in three years for the same category since using your program and was never audited before.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very affordable and great product I've been using FreeTaxUSA for several years. It's a wonderful and inexpensive product. Much less expensive than competitor's software, and certainly less expensive than taking to a professional. The system asks a lot of questions to help you dig down into your particular situation to save you the most money. I do recommend it. And my returns are complex but this system handles it with ease.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok Some few things I didnt like but beside that it's a ok app
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service The program is easy to use and follow. It makes filing taxes so much easier. It is not hard at all. Anyone can follow.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37196, tr_165924
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2019 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement