Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 337104.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67034, tr_270070
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Couldn’t have had an better experience. Everything is straight forward and easy
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use/ User friendly I have used FreeTaxUSA for several years now. Why buy the software when you get the latest and greatest for a fraction of the cost? I trusted and used FreeTaxUSA the first time after clicking on a link on the IRS website I have not been let down. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Easy way to file my taxes. Free tax USA walks you right through it , step by step
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Made filing my taxes so easy. definitely coming back next year to file taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Hated Doing My Taxes Until FreeTaxUSA I’d grown to hate doing my taxes. TurboTax nagged me on every page to upgrade. The final straw was a misleading recommendation that caused me to actually upgrade when i didn’t need to. Enter FreeTaxUSA. Super easy. Very straightforward. Great navigations. Has handled multiple Schedule C business and social security and IRA withdrawals. Everything. I upgrade to the paid version each year, not because i think i’ll need audit support, but just to say thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREE? Yes, really FREE! Why anyone would not use Free Tax USA is just plain nonsense and ridiculous! Seriously the best online tax program EVER! Customer service was outstanding! Simple easy to use program and NO HIDDEN COST! I filled Fed and State and added “audit assist”, just in case. I had 5 W-2s and 4 1099s and the grand total was $22.00!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Easy Filing is easy and feels secure and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Filing my taxes was easy and they had explanations about everything thing were asking and why they were asking.
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67034, tr_270070
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started