Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 204622.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37517, tr_167105
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 220ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best choice next to tax preparer Quick and easy way to prepare you’re Federal and State Taxes.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service easy program to do for yourself. its easy and fast
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great software I like the federal part but the state is too high
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Quick and easy.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up to date service I have been using Free Tax USA for 10 years. They always have the latest forms and keep up with any changes to the tax codes. Great auto fill feature from year to year. I Highly recommend this service.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!!! The service was free except for filing but it was a life saver.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, easy to use This is the most convenient way I've found, short of hiring a tax filing firm, to file my Federal and State income taxes.
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37517, tr_167105
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

© 2002-2020 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement