Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139117.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24469, tr_114648
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service Filing my taxes has been so stress free that I don’t regret having to put in the time and effort to complete them.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy It was fairly easy to do. Can file without an H&R Block or Jackson in order to do my taxes.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good program I enjoy using free tax USA but for some reason this year I got charged several times. Hopefully they will return the extra charges.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple overall The layout and process make filing really straightforward and easy. When I have more complex issues it's not totally clear how best to proceed, but it is still worth it overall.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Service This was painful as directions were easy to follow
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on line tax services bar none Simple,very user friendly and definitely the best omline tax prep site
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy First time I filed my taxes on my own, your app made it super easy. I'm not very computer litterate. I will use this from now on, thanks happy customer.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Great and fun, very fast, easy to do, love it. Thanks very much for your company, R W
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24469, tr_114648
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's get started

© 2002-2018 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement