Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86418.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14697, tr_71721
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service easy to use. Best online service for taxes. highly recommend for any taxes fed and state
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still haven't received my state taxes I like using your company but it's been very inconvenient not receiving my state taxes yet
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filling Taxes for the 2016 year was so easy and convenient
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service Your tax filing process made filing my returns easy as pie
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and thorough Easy to follow the questions and complete the returns. As simple (or more) than preparing for our tax preparer to complete our taxes last year!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always used Tax Act to file my taxes but they started charging too much to file. Using your Tax Filing measured up pretty well to Tax Act. It was a bit more challenging to maneuver around in the return but the helps were good and customer service was great. I appreciate the fact that you offered this service for free. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this website. Use it every year. Simple and accurate. Trust this site.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14697, tr_71721
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's get started

© 2002-2017 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement