Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 280692.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54057, tr_226635
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 310ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Services! Filling out my taxes has never been easier! It took me approximately 1 hour to get both the state and federal taxes completed.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver in a sea of confuse I used to pay thru The nose for my personal tax return, when I used an accounting firm, mainly for running a small business. Now that I'm self employed, taxes are simplified by the ease of using FreeTax USA online service, and as to the confidence factor, It is hard to imagine a more effective service oriented program that willfully urges You, as a consumer, to take All the deductions allowed by law.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Filing my Taxes are easier....................................................
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy and comprehensive! Great for prior years comparisons
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Filing was easy. I was able to do it in about one hour
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax return This is the first time I have done my taxes myself .Usually our accountant does them. It was a step to step Process and was pretty simple!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great format, but. A great tax tool for most people. If you're starting a business, not so much. IRS rule 179 is terribly confusing on this site.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! I've used other programs in the past with okay results, but freetaxusa.com made the process simpler than ever before.
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54057, tr_226635
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started