Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 271725.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52389, tr_219336
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great experience Software is easy & efficient to use; explanations are very helpful; great price
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, fast, clear, helpful service.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was an amazing experience , being able to process my income tax very easy..
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Service Have never had an issue filing my taxes, and this website has made it so easy to file my taxes.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have been using their service for the past 5 year s the best
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I filled my taxes before but the was the easiest I ever experience
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. Should allow to skip deductions and take individual if u want without going through all the steps. Same for if u don't have a state tax.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for your service! Filling out my taxes with your help was much easier than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52389, tr_219336
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started