Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 281620.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54249, tr_227371
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great resource I wish it were easier to retrieve information from the filing. Example I knew what the refund was that I was expecting, then over time, I lost it. I can't go to where is my refund without the exact amount you expect and the exact date you filed. I have never received my refund for last year from the federal Gov. and it's time to file again.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This was the first time I had to file my taxes by myself. The process was easy to follow and very helpful.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Filing! This application made it quick and easy to file my taxes. It is user friendly and guides you through filing it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes have never been easier. I love this company
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tax Service Very helpful and makes filing my taxes easy! I look forward to filing my taxes each year.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no refund filled taxes with you back in may, got message returns were accepted, no refund
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never use again I loved freetax usa have always filed electronically with no issues. When the first stimulus checks hit I received it automatically electronically no problem. Whe. The second stimulus checks hit it did not hit my account automatically when none of my bank information changed. I was informed that it was due to the third party bank that you guys use. During this pandemic and hard times that's a set back so you will never receive my business agaib
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes ain't never been easier to do this program is easy to use
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54249, tr_227371
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started