Which states do NOT qualify for this credit?

If you're a full-year resident of Arizona, taxes you paid to the following states do NOT qualify for this credit:
  • Alaska
  • California
  • District of Columbia
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
If you're a nonresident of Arizona, you can ONLY claim a credit for taxes you paid to the following states:
  • California
  • Indiana
  • Oregon
  • Virginia

Deluxe Edition

Includes All Free Features PLUS:

Audit Assist

Protect your taxes with Audit Assist!

Our tax professionals will assist you if you are audited by the IRS. Get the peace of mind that comes from knowing you are covered.

Included with DELUXE...
Find out More!

Free Edition

FREE Federal, FREE e-file

Our online application is designed to be simple and fast. Most returns can be completed within 30 minutes. No software to download. Use any computer that has an internet connection.

© 2002-2015 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use